Events Overview 

Welcome to AC events in the UK. We hold over 40 events each year: from local meetings held in your town hall to packed conferences with hundreds of fellow coaches all with one thing in common- a desire to learn more.

Our events specialise in boosting your CPD and cover a huge range of topics from mindfulness to mentoring and quite literally everything between.

Your learning and development is important to us and we want to create events with you in mind, and at the same time provide you with ways to network and build your business.

We select speakers from the world of academia, business and experienced practitioners to expand your knowledge and help you delve deeper into the world of coaching and beyond.

Hear what delegates have to say about our events:

  • 'Great passion & knowledge about the subject'
  • 'Very enthusiastic & entertaining, brought the subject to life'
  • 'Outstanding presentation.  Well conceived, easy to grasp and delivered with authority, passion and clarity (and humour)'

Find out where your nearest event is, we’d love to see you there.


For events enquiries please contact Sarah Adams – events@asssociationforcoaching.com

 

OUR UK EVENTS TEAM IS LED BY

HELEN BULLOCK, HEAD OF PROFESSIONAL FORUMS

Our regional events are brought to you by our team of volunteer Regional Events Organisers (REO'S).

 

REGION

REGIONAL EVENTS ORGANISER

CONTACT

ABERDEEN

Presently vacant  

enquiries to sarah@associationforcoaching.com

BUCKS, BERKS & OXON BORDERS

David Coates

david.coates@beta4change.co.uk

CAMBRIDGE

Presently vacant

enquiries to sarah@associationforcoaching.com

EDINBURGH

Presently vacant

enquiries to sarah@associationforcoaching.com

EAST MIDLANDS

Helen Bullock

Helen.Bullock@rotherham.gov.uk

GLASGOW

Jan Lee

jan.lee@strath.ac.uk

 HERTFORDSHIRE

 Richard Smith

  r.smith@herts.ac.uk

KENT

Coral Ingleton

Coral.Ingleton@kent.gov.uk

LONDON

Jackie Davies/Nick Cromwell      

  achieve@ignitingminds.org.uk

 SOUTH WALES

  Kantz Misra

  k.misra@ntworld.com

SOUTH WEST

Bryony Houlden

Bryony.Houlden@SWCouncils.gov.uk

SUSSEX

Gail Lineham

gail@aspirepd.co.uk

WEST YORKSHIRE

Lynda Freeman

lyndafreeman2@gmail.com

 

If you are an AC member and would like to set up an events team in your area please contact

Sarah Adams on events@asssociationforcoaching.com.

 

AC events

Bringing life to events and events to life.