Details of Co-coaching Meetings :

 

Please click here to find your local coordinator and contact them direct for your region's next Co-coaching dates.

UK

Group               

Meetings

 

Berkshire - Crowthorne

David Orren
davidorren@btinternet.com 

Meetings are held first Tuesday every month from 6.00pm – 9.00pm. Meetings venues are in and around Crowthorne at the offices and homes of group members. Please contact David Orren to register your interest or to find out more.

 

Berkshire - Maidenhead

Julie Barnes & Karen Kimberley
juliebjl@aol.com or kk@karenkimberley.co.uk            

Meetings are held once a month, on either a Tuesday or Thursday evening from 5.00pm – 8.00pm. All meetings are held at the offices of Team Focus in Maidenhead. Please contact Julie Barnes or Karen Kimberley to register your interest or to find out more.

 

Berkshire - Newbury

Andy King  
andywking@btinternet.com 

Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of the month at The Chequers Hotel, Oxford Street, Newbury, between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm. Please contact Andy King  to register your interest and to find out more details.

 

Brighton

Ros Toynbee  
ros@toynbeeassociates.co.uk

Meetings are held bi-monthly on Wednesdays between 3.00pm -5.00pm. Please contact Ros Toynbee to register your interest and to find out more details about the forum.

 

Cambridgeshire

Mila Aliana, Joe Kearney,Caroline Shore, Vanda Morgan
mila@associationforcoaching.com joe@beechmount.co.uk caroline@associationforcoaching.com  vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk

 

Please contact either Mila, Joe, Caroline or Vanda  to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.

 

Derby

Elizabeth Juffs & Maria Iliffe-Wood         elizabeth@elizabethjuffs.co.uk or maria@meridianiliffe.co.uk

The forum takes place on the third Thursday of every month from 1.00pm till 3.00pm.  The venue is the Lonny Wilsoncroft Community Hall, Stepping Lane, Derby, DE1 1GL.  To be kept informed of meetings and to receive a copy of the notes from each session, please contact Maria Iliffe-Wood or Elizabeth Juffs. 

 

Essex

Sharon Morse sharonbentley@activ8success.co.uk

Meetings are held every 6 weeks on a Tuesday at 7.00pm. Please contact Sharon Morse to register your interest and to find out more details about this forum.

 

Hampshire - Southampton

Henry Campion                                   henry.campion@gmail.com

Meetings are normally held monthly on the second Wednesday of the month. Please contact Henry  Campion to register your interest and to find out more details about this forum.

 

Leicestershire – South - Market Harborough

Lynda Callaghan
lcallaghan0703@gmail.com

Meeting on a Wednesday evening every two months. Contact Lynda Callaghan to register your interest.

 

Lincolnshire - Stamford

Vanda Morgan & Katherine Wiid vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk or katherine@recrion.co.uk

Meetings are normally held  on the second Monday of the month, 6.30pm - 9.00pm at The Tobie Norris, 12 St. Pauls Street, Stamford (Town Centre) PE9 2BE. Please contact Vanda Morgan or Katherine Wiid  to register your interest and to find out more details about this forum.

 

London - Central 

Hazel Russo  
info@hazelrussocoaching.co.uk

Meetings are run bi-monthly on Thursdays from 6.00pm – 8.30pm in Dean Street, London W1D. Please contact Hazel Russo to register your interest and for further details.

 

London - Waterloo

Guy Griffiths & Karine Mangion
guy@ggfit.co.uk or kmangion@cultureinbusiness.com

Meetings are held bi-monthly in the Royal Festival Hall on Thursdays between 4.30pm -7.00pm. Please contact Guy Griffiths or Anita Chanda to register your interest and to find out more details about the forum.

 

London - West

Jackie Davis & Santa Raymond achieve@ignitingminds.org.uk or santa@santaraymond.com

Meetings are held in Hammersmith on the 4th Thursday of every month (except August and December) starting at 6.30pm.   Places are limited to 12.  For further information and to book your place go to http://ignitingminds.org.uk/resources/acuk_co-coaching_forum

 

North Buckinghamshire, Stewkley

Deni Lyall    
deni@winningperformance.co.uk

Meetings are held in Stewkley on the second or third Monday of the month – please contact Deni Lyall for exact dates and details.  

 

North East - Newcastle

Ruth Leggett

ruth.leggett@northumbria.ac.uk                                     

We meet bi-monthly, usually on a Tuesday evening from 6-8.30pm at The Newcastle Business School, Northumbria University, Newcastle. For details or enquiries please contact Ruth Leggett, Senior Lecturer, Newcastle Business School.  

 

North Yorkshire - Harrogate

Alan Lindsay & Jan Brause Alan_d.lindsay@ntlworld.com jan@janbrause.co.uk

Meetings are usually held monthly on Monday or Tuesday evenings.Please contact Alan Lindsayor Jan Brause for further details.

 

Scotland - Aberdeen

Andrea Fraser & Mandy Harper
Andrea.Fraser@FireScotland.gov.uk

Mandy.Harper@firescotland.gov.uk

Meetings in Aberdeen, are held on a Quarterly basis. If you would like to register your interest or find out more about this forum then please contact Andrea Fraser or Mandy Harper.

 

Scotland - Edinburgh

Laura Knight
lknight@kia.co.uk
  

   

Scotland - Glasglow

Helen Carlin
helen.carlin@rowanalba.org

   

Wales - South

David Tee
david.tee@southwales.ac.uk

   

Welwyn Garden City

Maria Iliffe-Wood   
maria@meridianiliffe.co.uk

Alison Dixon
a.griffiths@successc-d.co.uk

Ed Luttrell
edward@bluetouchpaperconsulting.co.uk

The forum takes place on the second Thursday of every month from 9.30am to 11.30am.  The venue is the Hazel Grove Community Centre, Hazel Grove, Welwyn Garden City, AL7 7RJ.  To be kept informed of meetings and to receive a copy of the notes from each session, please contact Maria Iliffe-Wood or Suzanne Sutton Izzard. 

 

West Kent

Caroline Hart                   caroline@kentlifecoach.co.uk

Meetings are held on a 6 weekly basis, on alternating Tuesday and Wednesday evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm, at the K College in Tonbridge. Please contact Caroline Hart to register your interest or to find out more details about this forum.

 

West Midlands - Solihull

Simon Hague
Simon@Wheresmylunch.co.uk

The fun and vibrant Solihull CCF meet on the first Monday afternoon of each month for 2 hours. At least 90 minutes of this is spent in co-coaching usually following a brief introduction of a new method of coaching should people want to follow that. If interested, contact Simon in the first instance on cocoaching@wheresmylunch.co.uk to get onto the mailing list for forums.  

West Midlands - Stourbridge

Mandy Gutsell  
mandy@knowlimitscoach.com

Meetings are held once a month normally on a Monday evening from 5-8pm. All meetings are held at  Virtual Office Solutions Ltd, The Old Custom House, 1 Church St, Stourbridge, DY8 1LT. Please contact Mandy Gutsell to find out more.

 

West Yorkshire - Bradford

Liz Ford                                            
Liz@ford-consulting.co.uk

Meetings are held at the Midland Hotel in Bradford City Centre every six weeks,  on a Thursday evening between 6.00 and 9.00pm. Please contact Liz Ford to register your interest or to find out more details about this forum.

 

Wiltshire - Swindon

Peter Mayes           
peter@petermayes.co.uk

Please contact Peter Mayes to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.

 

Yorkshire - Hull & Humber  

Kenny Quinn
practicalmarketing@hotmail.co.uk

Meetings are held in the Hull and Humber area, North and South Bank, approximately every 6 weeks.Typically meetings start at 6.00pm with a light supper and networking followed by coaching practice from 6:30pm – 8:30pm.We then discuss what we have learned from the coaching (not the content!) and share our reflections.Please contact Kenny Quinn (practicalmarketing@hotmail.co.uk) to register your interest and to get more details.