Contact us

Please contact us at contact details below. Email tends to be the best, to get to the right person, and tends to be the efficient use of time. Otherwise, feel free to call us!

Your Queries:

For general enquiries: enquiries@associationforcoaching.com

For membership: members@associationforcoaching.com

For any web/technical problems: webmaster@associationforcoaching.com

For your AC Directory entry: directory@associationforcoaching.com

Events: events@associationforcoaching.com

For Individual Accreditation: accreditation@associationforcoaching.com

For Course Recognition: recognition@associationforcoaching.com

For Membership: members@associationforcoaching.com

For Renewal payments or Certificates: renewals@associationforcoaching.com

For Sponsorship: sponsorships@associatonforcoaching.com

For Feedback: feedback@associationforcoaching.com

For Partnerships : relationships@associationforcoaching.com

For Media enquiries: media@associationforcoaching.com

For Media enquiries (UK): acukpress@associationforcoaching.com

For Correspondence:

Association for Coaching
Golden Cross House, 8 Duncannon Street, London WC2N 4JF
enquiries@associationforcoaching.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7902 469419

Association for Coaching - UK:
2nd Floor, 2 Woodberry Grove, North Finchley, London, N12 0DR
enquiries@associationforcoaching.com
Tel: +44 (0) 845 653 1050

Association for Coaching - Ireland:
c/o Mary Mackle & Co, Chartered Accountants & Registered Auditors, CIDO Innovation Centre, 73 Charlestown Road, Portadown, Co Armagh, BT63 5PP
Olivia@associationforcoaching.com
Tel: + 353 (0)87 6452860

Association for Coaching Finance:
110 Davis Avenue, Deal, Kent, CT14 9HL
finance@associationforcoaching.com
Tel: +44 (0) 845 600 4700

Other Contact Numbers:

General Queries:
Tel: +44 (0) 7902 469419

Membership Queries:
Tel: +44 (0) 7902 469419

For Events:
Tel: +44 (0) 1304 611 031